Bouquet for 8th of March

8th of March! International Women’s day!

Any woman would  love to get a bouquet of beautiful flowers on this day!

So do I 🙂

So I decided to work on my newest Bridal Brooch Bouquet. I just can’t wait to finish it!

bouquet

I created a large bouquet with lots of hand-rolled satin roses and shabby chic chiffon flowers of Ivory, Champagne and Caramel colors and over 30 crystal and pearl brooches and buttons adorn the bouquet.

bouquet 2

The bottom of the bouquet is decorated with a lace ruffles and ribbon collar and a Victorian inspired Tussy-Mussy will be used for handle. Do you want to see this bouquet finished?

I will post pictures of it in a couple of days!

I have made hundreds of satin roses of so many different colors!
Which colors do you think I should mix for my next bouquet?

About VioGemini

Fashion designer
This entry was posted in Bridal accessories, Wedding bouquet and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

