Lovely bridal sashes

You have chosen a simple dress for your wedding and would like to spice it up?
What can be better than a sash?
I would like to show you my popular rhinestone sashes, I am sorry for the quality of the pictures, I took them at 1 am with my iPhone, just before packing them for shipping.

bridal sash viogemini 5I have over 40 different colors of ribbons that come in width 1 1/2″ and 2 1/2″.
With over 20 different applique designs I can create hundreds of sashes with various color and design combinations.

bridal sash viogemini 4

Crystal and pearl appliques are securely attached to satin ribbons 3 yards long. If you wish a longer sash I will happily do that!  The edges are heat sealed and are decorated with rhinestone snowflakes.

bridal sash viogemini 3

The long crystal sash in the middle is made one of the most beautiful crystal and pearl appliques that I have right now. I can make it custom length, for example if you want it to go all the way around the waist.

We are currently offering a 10% discount for Sash and Garter purchase at our store GarterQueen, read more information about the GREAT DEAL.

About VioGemini

Fashion designer
This entry was posted in Bridal accessories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lovely bridal sashes

  1. Dawn Abraham says:

    How much would a just the applique be like the middle largest one with all the rhinestone pearls and crystals …about 15 inches long? Can I apply it myself to a burlap band that is the belt on a dress? I am an advanced seamstress.

Leave a Reply

